Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Thrive Full Body Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Wellness Center located in Cypress, CA

136 total reviews

Thrive Full Body Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Full Body Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISRAEL P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great service and knowledge, purchased a package and already recommended to family.
DEBBIE H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Angel was very nice and knows exactly what to do. Office clean and front office manager is very nice.
LYNDA P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very comfortable experience.
SESSY F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Angel is funny, knowledgeable and professional!
Debbi B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Love this place!! Would recommend this place! Angel is very nice, honest and has a great personality. Office is clean.
ERIKA B.
Submitted 04/30/22
The staff is very Friendly and welcoming, Mr. Mesa explained the process thoroughly and was very professional. I highly recommend this place. 5 ⭐️
MARIE V.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a pleasure!
TRINI M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Love this place!!
JOHN B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great service and very friendly! I’ll definitely be back!
KITTY D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Trisha is great. Thanks
JAN H.
Submitted 04/18/22
I’ve been going to Thrive for the last few years for my crows feet and 11s. Angel does a great job. The office is clean and there’s never any up-selling or unsolicited add-on recommendations which I appreciate.
TERESA S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Awesome great staff very personable
LANETTE H.
Submitted 04/07/22
It’s always a pleasure to go to their office. Everything is clean. Everyone is nice. I don’t have to wait past my appointment time. The quality of the Botox is excellent. So is the method and location that it is injected. By far the best place I’ve ever gone.
RACHEL M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love the staff, they are so friendly. I've never had any issues with my services. They are always done to my liking and I never have pain or feel rushed if I need a moment to relax. I get dizzy sometimes around needles but always feel good and relaxed here.
WENDY G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Angel and staff are always responsive and make you feel at ease.
DAREN L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Friendly staff, well taken care, best experience. Highly recommend.
JOEY J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always an unbelievable experience when I go into Thrive and I always see the results So quickly. Trisha at the front desk is the sweetest person and will make you feel so comfortable from and then when Angel takes over his experience and knowledge and definitely the results are the best thing ever! I feel so blessed to have found Thrive in Cypress!! Thanks so much And I will definitely keep coming back!
LYNN N.
Submitted 04/02/22
Quick, professional and Angel is amazing!!
MICHELE D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Angel is amazing as always. Quick and professional and I actually look great the day after. I will see him in 3 months!
PILAR M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Front desk staff was super nice and Dr. was fantastic! Would definitely recommend!