Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Thrive Full Body Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Wellness Center located in Cypress, CA

191 total reviews

Thrive Full Body Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Full Body Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great results
CORRINE A.
Submitted 09/22/22
I’m a repeat customer! Angel is super friendly and great at what he does!! Will definitely only go there for my Botox!
CHERI C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Angel is very professional and friendly. Makes me feel comfortable. He's honest and doesn't over charge.
MAEVE S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent center for Botox! Very good patient care and sensitivity. They show they value their clientele.
TAMARA I.
Submitted 09/13/22
Kind and friendly and made me feel comfortable
JOSE C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional
LAURIE H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick and Angel is easy going.
ANDREA H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very happy with results!
VICTORIA D.
Submitted 08/28/22
Great experience and great doctor.
SHARON S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Got a living social coupon for 20 units and they were able to get my entire forehead as a first time Botox user. Very fast, efficient and easy. So far I’m still healing and can’t wait to see the results!
MICHELE M.
Submitted 08/18/22
It’s always a fast & easy experience with great results! Highly recommend!
LUCIA P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great job
GINNY A.
Submitted 08/11/22
I would highly recommend Thrive for Botox. Angel does a great job and you can’t beat the price.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
TERESA S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent nice people this IV drip helps my body recover from Al’s infusion
RACHEL L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Receptionist is SO sweet and welcoming. Made my day just by talking to her on the phone. Dr. Seth was wonderful and answered all of my questions. He didn’t try to sell me on anything else. I came in ready to pay for more units than I needed, but Dr. Seth was truthful about the actual amount of units I needed which was less than what I initially thought. He didn’t overcharge me, very honest and trustworthy person!
RICHIE B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent service as always. Excellent!
LAILA D.
Submitted 08/02/22
The service provided was great
MIA C.
Submitted 07/28/22
I had my Botox done by Angel and had an amazing experience!! Will definitely only get my Botox done here because of the price and customer service!! I’m very happy with my results and highly recommend Angel!!!
VINCENT W.
Submitted 07/23/22
Friendly effective treatment. I would like to go more often if I could afford it maybe if the prices were a little cheaper.