Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Thrive Full Body Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Wellness Center located in Cypress, CA

74 total reviews

Thrive Full Body Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Full Body Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADAM W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great people! Fast service! Amazing experience!
MARISSA W.
Submitted 12/03/21
First time visiting and will highly recommend to friends.
FRED L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great service
RUTH R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very polite.
MINDI B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Effective, fast and over all great experience! I found my new place for wellness!
GABRIELA M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Experience was great.
KITTY D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great experience. Staff was super helpful, very friendly
LEO R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly staff and efficient services.
LINDA M.
Submitted 11/17/21
This was my first experience trying Botox and the staff at Thrive were amazing!. From the receptionist who greeted me with a smile and made me feel so welcome andvcomfortsble....not like a brand new client. The who did the procedure was so helpful , taking tine to answer all questions and explain everything about what i would feel and what to expect. He also was very knowledgeabke about other procedures i had questions about. I will definately go back .. !
LINDA P.
Submitted 11/16/21
So pleased with this lovely facility and such excellent customer service, professionalism and care! Highly recommend!
KATIE C.
Submitted 11/16/21
always amazing service!
THERESA F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Angel took his time and explained everything did not try to upsell. Definitely recommend.
RITA H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very nice and efficient
LEIGH W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very honest with answers to my questions and a total painless procedure. I am super pleased I had my procedure done here. Thank you
KAY A.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great 3 month weight loss program. I’ve completed 1 month & extremely happy. Facility & staff are excellent too.
MADELEINE S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly , welcoming and warm environment. Definitely will go back
AUSTIN N.
Submitted 11/05/21
It was OK. A little longer wait than I was planning on being there
LYNDA P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very helpful, competent, and pleasant people. Fantastic service!
DENISE G.
Submitted 11/04/21
My experience was great as always. Angel is the best!
EUGENE C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent!