Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Thrive Full Body Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Wellness Center located in Cypress, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Thrive Full Body Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thrive Full Body Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FELICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Knowledgeable and honest about what he can and can’t do. Had him do some treatments and they worked great. But, he told me it would be best to go to a Doctor re other cosmetic issues, instead of trying to sell me something that really wouldn’t work. Very impressed!
BETH Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I have been going to Thrive Wellness for several years. I always feel warmly welcomed and cared for. Kudos to Angel for his gentleness in delivering my botox injecrions!
REYNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Angel is the best. I highly recommend this place. I come for Botox and he always keeps me looking natural. The receptionist is so sweet and kind. Always have the best experience here.
SABRINA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great experience, I’ve been here a couple of times on/off and I’m satisfied with my results. Angel is skilled, charismatic, and professional.I highly recommend Thrive and this location.
CINDIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Professional and friendly!!
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
I finally decided to try Botox as i wasnt happy with the way my forehead wrinkles were looking as i got older . I had so many questions and Dr Seth made me feel extremely comfortable as he took time to explain my treatment options He let me know what areas he felt would benefit from the treatment and gave me suggestions for looking into other options for the areas . The receptionist is great as well. I decided to try a session or cryotherapy after my last treatment . Best experience ever! I would highly recommend Dr Seth and Thrive wellness in Cypress.
SANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The people here are so so nice! I’ve been a few times and always have been very satisfied with my results Strongly recommend!
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The best experience every time!
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Professionals that know what they are doing. Always pleased w their work and they don’t try to up sell. And reasonably priced.
KIM L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
The staff is helpful and friendly; however the injections are more painful than any other places I’ve been to. I still have bump from the injections after 4 days. It could have been the needle went in too deep.
BRANDI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Nice facility with a friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Sylvia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Angel was awesome. Very honesty and didn't upsell anything not needed. I truly appreciate that and I'm returning once I get an appointment. It's been hard getting a hold of anyone. Angel My 11 need you... I highly recommend this place.
LUCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Angel is the best!!!
JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Professional and friendly service
MELANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Office is clean. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. It’s a nice environment all-around.
DANIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
He’s the best and so is his staff!
RENEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I’ve been coming here for a few years now and always live my results. Very professional and nice
ANGELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The best place I have ever been to. Great experience and the Dr. really cares. Will definitely be back.
LEO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Fast, professional and efficient service.
ANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Phenomenal Staff! The lightest hand I’ve ever experienced!